Contact us

Investors and Exporters Service Centre DAWG

al. Kasztanowa 3a-5, 53-125 Wrocław, Poland

coie@dawg.pl   +48 71 73 66 311   +48 71 73 66 307

Dominika Rawecka – head of department, pro-export expert
dominika.rawecka@dawg.pl   +48 784 449 499

Mariusz Sinior – vice-head of department, pro-biz expert
mariusz.sinior@dawg.pl   +48 608 621 200

Celestyna Górczyńska-Owsianko – vice-head of department
celestyna.gorczynska@dawg.pl   +48 885 883 997

Anna Bardakova – coordinator
anna.bardakova@dawg.pl   +48 784 038 009

Katarzyna Jędrzejczyk-Kuliniak – coordinator
katarzyna.kuliniak@dawg.pl   +48 784 450 545

Beata Matkowska – coordinator
beata.matkowska@dawg.pl   +48 784 450 420

Wojciech Michańcio – coordinator
wojciech.michancio@dawg.pl

Monika Jagielska-Mikłos – marketing, promotion, media
monika.jagielska@dawg.pl   +48 71 608 653 800

X